Officers and Committee Members

­ ­

President   president@merciafellrunners.org.uk Richard Day 01889 882238

Committee   committee@merciafellrunners.org.uk    
  Chairman chairman@merciafellrunners.org.uk Arthur Clare-Hay 07860 529707
  Treasurer treasurer@merciafellrunners.org.uk Janice Curtis 01743 233802
  Members Secretary membership.secretary@merciafellrunners.org.uk Tony Thompson 01543 319565
  Club Secretary club.secretary@merciafellrunners.org.uk Dave Farrow 07964 991777
  Social Secretary social.secretary@merciafellrunners.org.uk Helen Stokes 07837 179684
  Mens Team Manager mens.captain@merciafellrunners.org.uk Simon Adney 01743 761351
  Ladies Team Manager ladies.captain@merciafellrunners.org.uk (vacant)  
  Juniors juniors@merciafellrunners.org.uk Tom Roo 07886 689234
  Coaching Co-Ordinator coaching@merciafellrunners.org.uk Andy Pye  
  First-Aid Co-Ordinator firstaid@merciafellrunners.org.uk Suzanne Kapitanec  
  Club Ambassador ambassador@merciafellrunners.org.uk Daniel Connolly  
      Paul Cadman 07740 402156
      Deb Millington  
      Josie Lloyd  
      Dominic Jones  
  MV40 team manager   David Chetta  
  MV50 team manager & Champs co-ordinator   John Atyeo  
      Dave Nichols 07850 654 157
      Tim Parker 01743 718598

Newsletter Editor   newsletter@merciafellrunners.org.uk Elaine Nichols 01694 725597
Webmaster   webmaster@merciafellrunners.org.uk Dave Nichols 07850 654 157