Officers and Committee Members

­ ­

President   president@merciafellrunners.org.uk Richard Day 01889 882238

Committee   committee@merciafellrunners.org.uk    
  Chairman chairman@merciafellrunners.org.uk Arthur Clare-Hay 07860 529707
  Treasurer treasurer@merciafellrunners.org.uk Tony Thompson 01543 319565­
  Members Secretary membership.secretary@merciafellrunners.org.uk Tony Thompson 01543 319565
  Club Secretary club.secretary@merciafellrunners.org.uk Dave Farrow 07964 991777
  Social Secretary social.secretary@merciafellrunners.org.uk Janice Curtis 01743 233802
  Mens Team Manager mens.captain@merciafellrunners.org.uk Simon Adney
  Ladies Team Manager ladies.captain@merciafellrunners.org.uk Mel Price 01694 781370
  Juniors juniors@merciafellrunners.org.uk Tom Roo 07886 689234
  Coaching Co-Ordinator coaching@merciafellrunners.org.uk Andy Pye  
  First-Aid Co-Ordinator firstaid@merciafellrunners.org.uk Suzanne Kapitanec  
  Club Ambassador ambassador@merciafellrunners.org.uk Daniel Connolly  
      Paul Cadman 07740 402156
      Helen Stokes  
      Deb Millington  
      Josie Lloyd  
      Dominic Jones  
      David Chetta  
      John Atyeo  
      Dave Nichols 07850 654 157
      Pete Hudson 07949 394 584

Newsletter Editor   newsletter@merciafellrunners.org.uk Elaine Nichols 01694 725597
Webmaster   webmaster@merciafellrunners.org.uk Dave Nichols 07850 654 157