Shropshire Hills Summer Series 2009

Series Start Year: 
Race 1: 
Race 3: 
Race 6: 

A series of short races held on a Wednesday evening starting at 7.30pm, except the last (The Ragleth) which starts at 7pm.
6 Races, best 3 results to count, scores based on percentage of average leader time.
Qualifying races as listed above. Click on t­hem to view the ­full race information.