Race Results

Click on a result to view the results. Click on a column title to sort the list by that column.
If you find mistakes in these results please email results@merciafellrunners.org.uk with the required corrections.

Datesort iconResultsRaceSeries
Sat, 18/12/2021 - 10:33am2021-2022 Winter series - after 2
Sun, 19/12/2021 - 11:00amCallow
Wed, 22/12/2021 - 9:38am2021-2022 Winter Series After 3
Sun, 26/12/2021 - 11:00amDash or Dawdle
Sun, 09/01/2022 - 11:00amTrigs
Sun, 23/01/2022 - 9:00amMercia Hill Trial - short
Sun, 23/01/2022 - 9:00amMercia Hill Trial - Medium course
Sat, 05/02/2022 - 11:00amTitterstone Clee
Sun, 06/02/2022 - 10:00amLong Mynd Valley Results - Final
Sun, 06/02/2022 - 11:00amLong Mynd Valleys
Tue, 22/02/2022 - 6:15pmDash to the Pole
Fri, 04/03/2022 - 10:10amWinter Series after 4
Fri, 04/03/2022 - 10:13amWinter Series results after 5
Sat, 05/03/2022 - 11:00amStreeton Hills (2)
Thu, 21/04/2022 - 7:30pmCaradoc Classic