Shropshire Hill Summer Series 2010 Results

Click on a result to view the results. Click on a column title to sort the list by that column.

DateResultssort iconRaceSeries
Wed, 25/08/2010 - 7:31pm2010 Ragleth Inn - By categoryShropshire Hill Summer Series 2010
Mon, 07/06/2010 - 9:21pm2010 Shropshire Hill Summer Series after 3 RacesShropshire Hill Summer Series 2010
Thu, 26/08/2010 - 8:44pm2010 Summer Series - FinalShropshire Hill Summer Series 2010
Sat, 28/08/2010 - 7:08pm2010 Summer Series - Final - By CategoryShropshire Hill Summer Series 2010
Fri, 14/05/2010 - 9:35pm2010 Summer Series after 2 races - By CategoryShropshire Hill Summer Series 2010
Mon, 07/06/2010 - 9:24pm2010 Summer Series after 3 races - By CategoryShropshire Hill Summer Series 2010
Wed, 02/06/2010 - 7:30pmBatch Bash 02-06-10 ResultsShropshire Hill Summer Series 2010
Wed, 12/05/2010 - 7:30pmCaradoc ClassicShropshire Hill Summer Series 2010
Wed, 12/05/2010 - 7:31pmCaradoc Classic - By CategoryShropshire Hill Summer Series 2010
Wed, 23/06/2010 - 7:30pmPontesbury Fell RaceShropshire Hill Summer Series 2010
Wed, 25/08/2010 - 7:04pmRagleth Inn Race - ResultsShropshire Hill Summer Series 2010
Mon, 28/06/2010 - 9:06pmShropshire Hill Summer Series 2010 after 4 Races - By CategoryShropshire Hill Summer Series 2010
Mon, 23/08/2010 - 5:15pmShropshire Hill Summer Series 2010 after 5 RacesShropshire Hill Summer Series 2010
Tue, 24/08/2010 - 6:36pmShropshire Hill Summer Series 2010 after 5 Races - By CategoryShropshire Hill Summer Series 2010
Wed, 14/07/2010 - 7:30pmStiperstones Fell RaceShropshire Hill Summer Series 2010